ANTHEM Released Today!!

Author: No Comments Share:

The day has finally come!

Anthem is officially released in the USA today!




  1. Fired Up
  2. I’ve Got Soul
  3. You Can’t Stop Us Now
  4. Get the Girl Back
  5. Juliet
  6. Already Home
  7. For Your Love
  8. Lost Without You
  9. Cut Right Through Me
  10. Scream And Be Free
  11. Tragic Symphony
  12. Tonight
  13. Save Me from Myself (encore)


** Anthem will be released in the UK and Europe on 1st July, 2013**

Previous Article

The Front Row Report: Hanson – Anthem Review

Next Article

Tulsa Times #14

You may also like

Tell us what you think!