Anthem Released in UK and Europe

Author: No Comments Share:

It’s here!

Anthem is officially released in the UK and  Europe today!


Anthem_Cover_Final. Tracklisting

  1. Fired Up
  2. I’ve Got Soul
  3. You Can’t Stop Us Now
  4. Get the Girl Back
  5. Juliet
  6. Already Home
  7. For Your Love
  8. Lost Without You
  9. Cut Right Through Me
  10. Scream And Be Free
  11. Tragic Symphony
  12. Tonight
  13. Save Me from Myself (encore)

[important]Please support and Hanson by buying your copy of Anthem from Amazon or iTunes.




Previous Article

Hanson’s UK Press and Promo Schedule

Next Article

Hanson En-route to London for Anthem Press and Promo

You may also like

Tell us what you think!